Real Estate Fact of the Day

There are 83 counties in the State of Michigan and the last one to be formed was Dickinson County of the Upper Peninsula in 1891.

Click here for source information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.